Journey Wiki

WhiteRobeFigureDisplay-Left.png

White Robe Figurine Launch Celebration Event
Aug 13th & 15th. See Community Events for details!

READ MORE

Journey Wiki
Advertisement
Journey Wiki
Ancestor2-BIG-90x90.png
Details
Ancestor2-BIG-90x90.png
Welcome to the Journey WikiSunflowerwiki.png

Journey is an anonymous adventure all about empathy, respect, emotions and life.

First Journeys

If you are here to research before your first journey, we recommend this guide!

Come join us and introduce yourself at the Journey Fan Discord, where you can ask questions and be part of the community!

Nav-banner-spotlight.png

August-2022-peksa-1.jpg Congrats peksa!
Our August 2022 spotlight image Winner!


Have an awesome screenshot and want to get it featured on our Home page?
See here for entry rules and details.


Check out our past submissions in the Spotlight Gallery.
10th Anniversary Tribute Video
Video by Journey Community on Various Platforms. Length: 6:09 minutes.
Recognized by thatgamecompany™
as the official community tribute video via Twitter
Current Events

White Robe Figurine Launch Celebration Event

Center

August 13, 2022 & August 15, 2022
21:00 JST / 8:00 AM EDT / 12:00 PM UTC / 14:00 CEST


Scarfless saturday.png Nav-Ruby Tuesday.png
Scarfless Saturday
August 6th
Ruby Tuesday
August 9th
Journey anew 2.png SilentSundayNew.png
Journey Anew
August 19th
Silent Sunday
August 28th
See All Community Events
Nav - banner - Tip.png
PC (Epic/Steam) Players
Using Quit to title will reset the "Companions Met Along the Way" list. If you need to restart a level, it's recommended to quit the game, restart and then press continue.

More information about the CMATW can be found here: CMATW and Guide: PC version - CMATW.

Section Updated: September 10, 2021.


Wiki Information

This Wiki was created to gather information from the old TGC forum community and there is a lot of work in progress.

We are currently maintaining 3,200 pages (209 articles)!
Recent changes | New pages | Missing pages

Register an account to keep track of your contributions.

Before creating a page/article please read How to contribute to the Wiki.


Main page sections: 1 · 2 · 3 · 4. Changes for the main page can be proposed here.
Advertisement