Journey Wiki

WhiteRobeFigureDisplay-Left.png

White Robe Figurine Launch Celebration Event
Aug 13th & 15th. See Community Events for details!

READ MORE

Journey Wiki
Advertisement
Current Events

White Robe Figurine Launch Celebration Event

Center

August 13, 2022 & August 15, 2022
21:00 JST / 8:00 AM EDT / 12:00 PM UTC / 14:00 CEST


Scarfless saturday.png Nav-Ruby Tuesday.png
Scarfless Saturday
August 6th
Ruby Tuesday
August 9th
Journey anew 2.png SilentSundayNew.png
Journey Anew
August 19th
Silent Sunday
August 28th
See All Community Events
Nav - banner - Tip.png
PC (Epic/Steam) Players
Using Quit to title will reset the "Companions Met Along the Way" list. If you need to restart a level, it's recommended to quit the game, restart and then press continue.

More information about the CMATW can be found here: CMATW and Guide: PC version - CMATW.

Section Updated: September 10, 2021.
Advertisement